Breaking News

Man United EPL Fixture Ratiba Ya Man United EPL 2023/2024

Man United EPL Fixture Ratiba Ya Man United EPL 2023/2024 The Premier League 2023/24 season dates have been confirmed, with the campaign starting on Saturday 12 August 2023.

The final match round of the campaign will be played on Sunday 19 May 2024, when all matches will kick off simultaneously as usual.

Manchester United’s opening fixture in the 2023/24 season will be revealed this Thursday when our provisional Premier League schedule is published at 09:00 BST.

Although the Reds began 2022/23 with the first of only two defeats in 33 home games under Erik ten Hag – against Brighton & Hove Albion on 7 August – our overall record in opening matches remains very impressive.

Man United EPL Fixture Ratiba Ya Man United EPL 2023/2024

The season schedule returns to normal following the COVID-19 pandemic and the FIFA World Cup 2022, which provided disruption during the previous three seasons.

In keeping with commitments made to clubs this season to address the congested schedule across Christmas and New Year, no two rounds in this period will take place within 48 hours of each other.

The schedule also provides for a return of the mid-season player break, which will take place between 13-20 January.


EPL Fixture Ratiba Ya Ligi Kuu England EPL 2023/2024

Arsenal EPL Fixture Ratiba Ya Arsenal EPL 2023/2024

Man City EPL Fixture Ratiba Ya Man City  EPL 2023/2024

The season will consist of 34 weekends, three midweek rounds and one Bank Holiday match round.

The start date of Saturday 12 August allows 76 clear days from the end of 2022/23 season.

With the Premier League finishing on 19 May 2024, it will also allow players rest between the end of the season and the international fixtures in June.

Man United EPL Fixture Ratiba Ya Man United EPL 2023/2024


14 Wolves (H)
19 Tottenham (A)
26 Nottingham Forest (H)


2 Arsenal (A)
16 Brighton (H)
23 Burnley (A)
30 Crystal Palace (H)


7 Brentford (H)
21 Sheffield United (A)
28 Manchester City (H)


4 Fulham (A)
11 Luton Town (H)
25 Everton (A)


2 Newcastle United (A)
6 Chelsea (H)
9 Bournemouth (H)
16 Liverpool (A)
23 West Ham (A)
26 Aston Villa (H)
30 Nottingham Forest (A)


13 Tottenham (H)
30 Wolves (A)



3 West Ham (H)
10 Aston Villa (A)
17 Luton Town (A)
24 Fulham (H)


2 Manchester City (A)
9 Everton (H)
16 Sheffield United (H)
30 Brentford (A)


APRIL3 Chelsea (A)
6 Liverpool (H)
13 Bournemouth (A)
20 Newcastle United (H)
27 Burnley (H)

Find out more about how the Premier League is organised

The Premier League is the organising body of the Premier League with responsibility for the competition, its Rule Book and the centralised broadcast and other commercial rights.

However, we do not operate in isolation. We work proactively and constructively with our Member Clubs and the other football authorities to improve the quality of football, both in England and across the world.

The Member Clubs of the Premier League

The Premier League is a private company wholly owned by its 20 Member Clubs who make up the League at any one time.

Each individual club is independent, working within the rules of football, as defined by the Premier League, The FA, UEFA and FIFA, as well as being subject to English and European law.

Each of the 20 clubs are a Shareholder in the Premier League. Consultation is at the heart of the Premier League and Shareholder meetings are the ultimate decision-making forum for Premier League policy and are held at regular intervals during the course of the season.

The Premier League AGM takes place at the close of each season, at which time the relegated clubs transfer their shares to the clubs promoted into the Premier League from the Football League Championship.

Clubs have the opportunity to propose new rules or amendments at the Shareholder meeting. Each Member Club is entitled to one vote and all rule changes and major commercial contracts require the support of at least a two-thirds vote, or 14 clubs, to be agreed.

The Premier League Rule Book, contained within the Handbook (Download: Premier League Handbook; PDF 16MB), serves as a contract between the League, the Member Clubs and one another, defining the structure and running of the competition.

Any serious breach of the Rule Book results in an independent three-person tribunal sitting to hear the case, ascertain guilt and set the punishment, which can range from fines to points deductions and, in extreme cases, expulsion from the competition (this has never happened in the history of the Premier League).

At the Premier League’s AGM in June 2022, an Owners’ Charter was agreed by Clubs. The Owners and Directors of the Member Clubs are custodians of those organisations and will uphold the spirit of the Charter’s commitments.

Premier League UK workforce

The Premier League head office is based in central London. The organisation has a staff of 191 people who deliver across a range of roles including football, coach development, community, youth development, safeguarding, broadcast, commercial, communications, digital, finance, legal, marketing and policy.

The Premier League’s current UK workforce includes 16.2 per cent Black, Asian, minority ethnic representation and we are committed to delivering equality, diversity and inclusion across the organisation. We are currently in the process of achieving the EY National Equality Standard and therefore our activities and polices are independently assessed.

EPL Fixture Ratiba Ya Ligi Kuu England EPL 2023/2024

Check Also

Ratiba Ya CAF Champions League Mtoano Preliminary 2023/2024

Ratiba Ya CAF Champions League Mtoano Preliminary 2023/2024

Ratiba Ya CAF Champions League Mtoano Preliminary 2023/2024, Ratiba ya mtoano CAF champions League 2023/2024, …