Breaking News

Man City EPL Fixture Ratiba Ya Man City  EPL 2023/2024

Man City EPL Fixture Ratiba Ya Man City  EPL 2023/2024 The Premier League 2023/24 season dates have been confirmed, with the campaign starting on Saturday 12 August 2023.

The final match round of the campaign will be played on Sunday 19 May 2024, when all matches will kick off simultaneously as usual.

Man City EPL Fixture Ratiba Ya Man City  EPL 2023/2024

The season schedule returns to normal following the COVID-19 pandemic and the FIFA World Cup 2022, which provided disruption during the previous three seasons.

In keeping with commitments made to clubs this season to address the congested schedule across Christmas and New Year, no two rounds in this period will take place within 48 hours of each other.

The schedule also provides for a return of the mid-season player break, which will take place between 13-20 January.


EPL Fixture Ratiba Ya Ligi Kuu England EPL 2023/2024

Arsenal EPL Fixture Ratiba Ya Arsenal EPL 2023/2024


The season will consist of 34 weekends, three midweek rounds and one Bank Holiday match round.

The start date of Saturday 12 August allows 76 clear days from the end of 2022/23 season.

With the Premier League finishing on 19 May 2024, it will also allow players rest between the end of the season and the international fixtures in June.

Man City EPL Fixture Ratiba Ya Man City  EPL 2023/2024

Manchester City 2023/24 Schedule

BOLD matches home fixtures

Fri Aug 11 Burnley A

Sat Aug 19 Newcastle United H

Sat Aug 26 Sheffield United A

Sat Sep 2 Fulham H

Sat Sep 9 International Break

Sat Sep 16 West Ham United A

Sat Sep 23 Nottingham Forest H

Wed Sep 27 Carabao Cup Round 3

Sat Sep 30 Wolverhampton Wanderers A

Sat Oct 7 Arsenal A

Sat Oct 14 International Break

Sat Oct 21 Brighton & Hove Albion H

Sat Oct 28 Manchester United A

Wed Nov 1 Carabao Cup Round 4

Sat Nov 4 Bournemouth H

Sat Nov 11 Chelsea A

Sat Nov 18 International Break

Sat Nov 25 Liverpool H

Sat Dec 2 Tottenham Hotspur H

Tue Dec 5 Aston Villa A

Sat Dec 9 Luton Town A

Sat Dec 16 Crystal Palace H

Wed Dec 20 Carabao Cup Round 5

Sat Dec 23 Brentford H

Tue Dec 26 Everton A

Sat Dec 30 Sheffield United H

Sat Jan 6  FA Cup 3

Wed Jan 10 Carabao Cup Semi-Final (1)

Sat Jan 13/20 Newcastle United A – date to be confirmed

Wed Jan 24 Carabao Cup Semi-Final (2)

Sat Jan 27 FA Cup 4

Wed Jan 31 Burnley H

Sat Feb 3 Brentford A

Sat Feb 10 Everton H

Sat Feb 17 Chelsea H

Sat Feb 24 Bournemouth A

Sun Feb 25 Carabao Cup Final

Wed Feb 28 FA Cup 5

Sat Mar 2 Manchester United H

Sat Mar 9 Liverpool A

Sat Mar 16 Brighton & Hove Albion A (or FA Cup Quarter-Final)

Sat Mar 23 International Break

Sat Mar 30 Arsenal H

Wed Apr 3 Aston Villa H

Sat Apr 6 Crystal Palace A

Sat Apr 13 Luton Town H

Sat Apr 20 Tottenham Hotspur A (or FA Cup Semi-Final)

Sat Apr 27 Nottingham Forest A

Sat May 4 Wolverhampton Wanderers H

Sat May 11 Fulham A

Sun May 19 West Ham United H

Sat May 25 FA Cup Final

Find out more about how the Premier League is organised

The Premier League is the organising body of the Premier League with responsibility for the competition, its Rule Book and the centralised broadcast and other commercial rights.

However, we do not operate in isolation. We work proactively and constructively with our Member Clubs and the other football authorities to improve the quality of football, both in England and across the world.

The Member Clubs of the Premier League

The Premier League is a private company wholly owned by its 20 Member Clubs who make up the League at any one time.

Each individual club is independent, working within the rules of football, as defined by the Premier League, The FA, UEFA and FIFA, as well as being subject to English and European law.

Each of the 20 clubs are a Shareholder in the Premier League. Consultation is at the heart of the Premier League and Shareholder meetings are the ultimate decision-making forum for Premier League policy and are held at regular intervals during the course of the season.

The Premier League AGM takes place at the close of each season, at which time the relegated clubs transfer their shares to the clubs promoted into the Premier League from the Football League Championship.

Clubs have the opportunity to propose new rules or amendments at the Shareholder meeting. Each Member Club is entitled to one vote and all rule changes and major commercial contracts require the support of at least a two-thirds vote, or 14 clubs, to be agreed.

The Premier League Rule Book, contained within the Handbook (Download: Premier League Handbook; PDF 16MB), serves as a contract between the League, the Member Clubs and one another, defining the structure and running of the competition.

Any serious breach of the Rule Book results in an independent three-person tribunal sitting to hear the case, ascertain guilt and set the punishment, which can range from fines to points deductions and, in extreme cases, expulsion from the competition (this has never happened in the history of the Premier League).

At the Premier League’s AGM in June 2022, an Owners’ Charter was agreed by Clubs. The Owners and Directors of the Member Clubs are custodians of those organisations and will uphold the spirit of the Charter’s commitments.

Premier League UK workforce

The Premier League head office is based in central London. The organisation has a staff of 191 people who deliver across a range of roles including football, coach development, community, youth development, safeguarding, broadcast, commercial, communications, digital, finance, legal, marketing and policy.

The Premier League’s current UK workforce includes 16.2 per cent Black, Asian, minority ethnic representation and we are committed to delivering equality, diversity and inclusion across the organisation. We are currently in the process of achieving the EY National Equality Standard and therefore our activities and polices are independently assessed.

EPL Fixture Ratiba Ya Ligi Kuu England EPL 2023/2024

Check Also

Ratiba Ya CAF Champions League Mtoano Preliminary 2023/2024

Ratiba Ya CAF Champions League Mtoano Preliminary 2023/2024

Ratiba Ya CAF Champions League Mtoano Preliminary 2023/2024, Ratiba ya mtoano CAF champions League 2023/2024, …