Breaking News

Wafungaji Bora NBC Premier League 2022/2023

Wafungaji Bora NBC Premier League 2022/2023 Top Scorers,Tanzania Premier League 2022/2023

Wafungaji bora NBC Premier League 2022/2023 Top Scorers

The Tanzania Football Federation oversees the Tanzania Mainland Premier League (Swahili: Ligi Kuu Tanzania Bara). The league was established in 1965 under the name “National League.” Later, its name was changed to “First Division Soccer League,” then in 1997, to “Premier League.”

The structure of the Tanzanian Premier League (TPL) is a standard double round-robin, with each side playing each other twice, both at home and away. Each victory is worth three points, a tie is worth one point for both sides, and a defeat is worth zero points.

Wafungaji bora NBC 2022/2023

Player Club Goals
Fiston Mayele Yanga SC 16
Saidoo Ntibanzonkiza Simba SC 15
Moses Phiri Simba SC 10
Aziz Ki Yanga SC 9
Bruno Gomez Singida Big Stars 9
John Bocco Simba Sports Club 9
Sixtus Sabilo Mbeya City Council 8
Jean Baleke Simba SC 7
Reliant Lusajo Namungo FC 6
Pape Ousmane Sakho Simba SC 6
Idris Mbombo Azam FC 6
Feisal Salum Yanga SC 6
Tariq Seif Mbeya City 5
Amza Moubarak Coastal Union 5
Meddie Kagere Singida Big Stars 5

Read Also


The Tanzania national football team represents Tanzania in men’s international football and is controlled by the Tanzania Football Federation, the governing body for football in Tanzania, Tanzania’s home ground is Benjamin Mkapa National Stadium in Dar-es-Salaam and their head coach is Kim Poulsen from Denmark The Tanzania Football Federation, previously Football Association of Tanzania, is the governing body of football in Tanzania. It oversees operations of the Tanzanian football league system, the Tanzania national football team, and the Tanzania women’s national team.

The Tanzania Football Federation (TFF), previously Football Association of Tanzania (FAT), is the governing body of football in Tanzania and oversees the Tanzania national football teams. It was founded in 1930 and is affiliated to FIFA since 1964.

The Federation was founded in 1930 as Tanganyika Football Association (TFA). It was later renamed as Football Association of Tanzania (FAT) in 1971 after major amendments in its Constitution.

FAT existed until 2004 when the new name TFF came into force after the body’s General Assembly held on 27th December of the same year.

Top Scores Wafungaji Bora NBC Tanzania Premier League 2022/2023 Wafungaji wa ligi kuu tz nbc 2022-2023

Check Also

Ratiba Ya CAF Champions League Mtoano Preliminary 2023/2024

Ratiba Ya CAF Champions League Mtoano Preliminary 2023/2024

Ratiba Ya CAF Champions League Mtoano Preliminary 2023/2024, Ratiba ya mtoano CAF champions League 2023/2024, …