TFF Award Winners 2023 – Washindi wa Tuzo za TFF 2022/2023

TFF Award Winners 2023 – Washindi wa Tuzo za TFF 2022/2023

TFF Award Winners 2023 – Washindi wa Tuzo za TFF 2022/2023 NBC Premier League,Washindi wa Tuzo za TFF 2023 | NBC Premier League Award,WASHINDI wa tuzo za Ligi Kuu (NBC & TFF AWARDS 2022),washindi tuzo za tff, tuzo za tff 2023, mchezaji bora nbc, beki bora nbc premier league, tuzo za tff 2023, zawadi ya mfungaji bora nbc, mchezaji bora tanzania 2023, mchezaji bora tanzania 2022 2023, kipa bora nbc

TFF Award Winners 2023 – Washindi wa Tuzo za TFF 2022/2023

Best Stadium Manager 2022/2023

  • Omary Malule Highland State Stadium Ihefu

Best Assistant Referee NBC Premier League-2022/2023

  • Fank Komba

Best  Referee NBC Premier League 2022/2023

  • Jonesia Lukya

Best Assistant referee woman  Premier League 2022/2023

  • Glory Tesha

Best Player Championship 2022/2023

  • Edward Songo-JKT TANZANIA

Best Young Player U20-NBC Premier League-2022/2023

  • Clement Mzize

Top Scorer Women Premier League-2022/2023

  • Gentrix Shikangwa-Simba Queens

Best Young Player Women Premier League-2022/2023

  • Winfrida Charles-Allince Girls

Best Goal Keeper Azam Sports Federation-2022/2023

  • Djigui Diara -Yanga SC

Top Scorer Azam Sports Federation Cup 2022/2023

  • Andrew Simchimba-Ihefu FC

Best Player Azam Sports Federation Cup 2022/2023

  • Bakary Nondo Mwamnyeto-Yanga SC

Best Coach NBC Premier League 2022/2023

  • Nasredin Nabi-Yanga SC

Best Player First League Tanzania 2022/2023

  • Tungu Kashinje

Best Fair Play Player NBC Premier League 2022/2023

  • Saido Ntibanzokinza Simba

Best Young Player NBC Premier League 2022/2023

  • Lameck Lawi-Coastal Union

Best Goal Keeper NBC Premier League 2022/2023

  • Djigui Diara

Best Defender NBC Premier League- 2022/2023

  • Dickson Job  – Yanga SC

Best Midfielder NBC Premier League 2022/2023

  • Saido Ntibanzonkiza-Simba SC

Top Score NBC Premier League 2022/2023

  • Fiston Mayele-Yanga
  • Saido Ntibanzonkiza-Simba


Best Goal of the Season – Goli  bora la Msimu NBC Premier League 2022/2023

  • Fiston Mayele vs Mtibwa Sugar


Best Referee NBC Premier League – Refa Bora wa Mwaka-Jonesia Lukya

MVP NBC Premier League 2022/2023

  • Fiston Kalala Mayele-Yanga Sc


Best Goal Keeper

Djigui Diarra – Yanga Sc

Disciplined Women’s Premier League team

Displined Team NBC Premier League 2022/2023


Best coach 2022/2023 – Kocha bora

Nabi – Yanga Sc

KIKOSI Bora cha Msimu NBC Premier League 2021/2022

1:Djigui Diarra – Yanga SC
2:Dickson Job– Yanga SC
3:Mohamed Hussein – Simba SC
4:Hennock Inonga – Simba SC
5:Bakari Mwamnyeto – Yanga SC
6:Bruno Gomes – Singida Bs
7:Shomary Kapombe –Simba Sc
8:Mzamiru Yassin– Simba SC
9:Fiston Mayele – Yanga SC
10:Ntibanzokinza – Simba Sx
11:Claotas Chama– Simba SC



The Tanzania Football Federation (TFF), previously Football Association of Tanzania (FAT), is the governing body of football in Tanzania and oversees the Tanzania national football teams. It was founded in 1930 and is affiliated to FIFA since 1964.

The Federation was founded in 1930 as Tanganyika Football Association (TFA). It was later renamed as Football Association of Tanzania (FAT) in 1971 after major amendments in its Constitution.

FAT existed until 2004 when the new name TFF came into force after the body’s General Assembly held on 27th December of the same year.

The Current TFF Constitution came into force 15th January 2006 following the General Assembly held in Dar es Salaam on 14th and 15th January 2006.

Currently, Wallace Karia is the President of Tanzania Football Federation (TFF), succeeding to Jamal Malinzi in August 2017.

TFF regions and blocks are becoming more empowered under his leadership as he believes they are the drivers of development agenda.