Ratiba Ya Ligi Kuu Tanznaia NBC Premier League 2022/23

Ratiba Ya Ligi Kuu NBC Premier League 2022/23

Ratiba Ya Ligi Kuu NBC Premier League 2022/23,Premier League, also known as Ligi Kuu Tanzania Bara, is a professional football league in Tanzania for men. There are overall 18 teams that compete for the title every year between August and June.Official NBC League Sponsor National Bank of Commerce (Tanzania), whose full name is National Bank of Commerce (Tanzania) Limited, sometimes referred to as NBC (Tanzania), or as NBC (Tanzania) Limited, is a commercial bank in Tanzania.


NBC Premier League will Start on August 17,2022

The following is the schedule of matches for the Tanzania NBC Premier League 2022/2023

Ngao ya Jamii / Community Shield 2022/2023

13 August 2022

Yanga Sports Club vs Simba Sports Club/Coastal Union

Round 1

15 August 2022

Ihefu Football Club vs Ruvu Shooting Football Club

Namungo vs Mtibwa Sugar (Majaliwa Stadium,Lindi )

16 August 2022

Singida Big Stars vs Tanzania Prisons (Liti Stadium )

Polisi Tanzania vs Yanga Sc (Sheikh Amri Abeid Stadium )

Dodoma Jiji Fc vs Mbeya City (Jamhuri Stadium, Dodoma )

17 August 2022

Coastal Union vs KMC ( Mkwakwani Stadium Tanga )

Simba Sc vs Geita Gold (Benjamin Mkapa National Stadium )

Read Also

Ratiba Ya Ligi Kuu Tanzania NBC Premier League 2022/23

Ratiba Ya Ligi Kuu Tanzania NBC Premier League 2022/23

Ratiba NBC Premier League 2022/2023

Tanzania Football Federation President


Wallace Karia is currently one of the presidents of the Tanzanian Football Federation. In 1990 he graduated from Chuo Cha Uhasibu Tanzania with a degree in accounting. In 1994 he graduated with a master’s degree in accounting from the University of cash management, Tanzania. In addition, He completed his A-Level in 1987

Mtibwa Sugar Football Club is a Tanzanian football club based in Turiani. Their home games are played at Manungu Stadium.and using stadiums such as CCM jamhuri and Gairo as their home stadium

Mtibwa Sugar Sports Club was founded in 1988 by a group of workers of Mtibwa Sugar Estates Ltd. who decided to form a football team which will take part in league competitions at district level. The team started playing in the 4th division in 1989 and got promoted to the first division in 1996. In 1998, the league was restructured and became the Premier League.

The Tanzania Football Federation, previously Football Association of Tanzania, is the governing body of football in Tanzania. It oversees operations of the Tanzanian football league system, the Tanzania national football team, and the Tanzania women’s national team.TFF

Ratiba NBC Tanzania Premier League 2022/2023 Fixture
Ratiba NBC Premier League 2022/2023, Tanzania Premier League Fixture 2022/2023, TPL Fixture 2022/2023, Ratiba Mechi za Yanga, Ratiba Mechi za Simba, 2022/2023 Season,NBC Premier League Schedule 2022/2023