Msimamo Tanzania NBC Premier League 2022/2023

Msimamo Tanzania NBC Premier League 2022/2023

Msimamo Tanzania NBC Premier League 2022/2023,Table Standings NBC Premier League Standings 2022/2023,Tanzania Premier League Table Standings 2022/2023 Premier League, also known as Ligi Kuu Tanzania Bara, is a professional football league in Tanzania for men. There are overall 18 teams that compete for the title every year between August and June.

Standings provided by SofaScore LiveScore

Read Also


Tanzania (NBC) Premier League

The Tanzania (NBC) Premier League is the highest level of football in Tanzania. It is a 10-team league that was formed in 1999 and comprises two divisions, with each division holding 5 teams. The teams compete for the title and to avoid relegation each year. The league has been dominated by Azam FC since its inception and has never had any other team win it more than once before or since Azam’s initial win at the start of this century.

Msimamo NBC Tanzania Premier League 2022/2023 NPL Standings

Tanzania NBC Premier League is a league comprising 16 clubs from various regions in Tanzania. It is a league run by the Premier League Board in partnership with the Tanzania Football Federation.

It is a League that is played in Home and Away matches and the champion is won by the team that has collected the most points The NBC Premier League is sponsored by NBC National Bank of Commerce

The Tanzania Football Federation (TFF), previously Football Association of Tanzania (FAT), is the governing body of football in Tanzania and oversees the Tanzania national football teams. It was founded in 1930 and is affiliated to FIFA since 1964.

The Federation was founded in 1930 as Tanganyika Football Association (TFA). It was later renamed as Football Association of Tanzania (FAT) in 1971 after major amendments in its Constitution.

FAT existed until 2004 when the new name TFF came into force after the body’s General Assembly held on 27th December of the same year.

The Current TFF Constitution came into force 15th January 2006 following the General Assembly held in Dar es Salaam on 14th and 15th January 2006.

Currently, Wallace Karia is the President of Tanzania Football Federation (TFF), succeeding to Jamal Malinzi in August 2017.

TFF regions and blocks are becoming more empowered under his leadership as he believes they are the drivers of development agenda.